Acetyl-L-Carnitine Pure Powder 120g
One scoop of Acetyl-L-Carnitine contains one gram. A typical daily dose would be 1-2 grams.
Acetyl-L-Carnitine is Vegan. It is synthetically produced by a process fermentation, derived from corn starch. The starting materials of the synthesis and their sources are epoxy chloropropane, hydrochloric acid, trimethylamine, sodium cyanide, ethanol and active carbon.
Although the product does not contain Gluten we do not label the product as 'Gluten Free' as we would need to guarantee the product has been kept away from Gluten at every stage of the supply chain or test the batch for Gluten content. We would expect the product to be tolerated by coeliacs.
Well tolerated, working well. Verified Purchase
I have been using for a few months as part of Dr. Myhill's supplement program. I tolerate it well and it seems to be working. Thank you.
Stephanie Franz | Bristol | September 2023